Official PayPal Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Welcome Guest    Get Started Now   
  Find cheap & functional salvage cars at SalvageWorld
Toll Free 800-232-5038
 
  Contact Us  
About Us
Why Trust Salvage World?
Why Become VIP?
Contact Us
Frequent Questions
Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use
Fees And Refunds
Escrow Services
Salvage Vehicles
Auto Auctions in the USA
Request A Refund
Contact Us

                                                 

SALVAGE WORLD

401 E. Las Olas Blvd Suite 130-344
MAILING ADDRESS ONLY

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33301
United States
Main: 800-232-5038 | Fax: +1 305 402 0377
Hours of operation
 
Customer Service Department:
Email: Support@salvageworld.net
Phone: +1 800-232-5038
Customer Support (Alternative Resolutions):
Email: Resolutions@salvageworld.net
Phone: +1 800-232-5038 ext 1010
 
Sales Department:
Email: sales@salvageworld.net
Phone: +1 800-232-5038 ext 1010
Transportation Department:
Affiliate Shipping: Info@salvageworld.net
Toll-free: (855) 477-4433
 Contracted Shipping Company for Salvage World
 
SALVAGEWORLD Headquarters 
11-15 Betterton Street, London WC2H 9BP
London England
 
Monday - Friday | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Tel +800-232-5038
Fax +1-305 402 0377
E-mail Info@salvageworld.net
SALVAGEWORLD Canada
1811 Gore Road, LONDON ON N5W
Canada
Monday - Friday | 9:00 - 17:00 ET
Tel +1 800-232-5038
Fax +1 305 402 0377
E-mail Canada@salvageworld.net
 
SALVAGEWORLD South America
San Jose - COSTA RICA
Monday - Friday | 9:00 - 17:00
Tel +1-800-232-5038
Fax +1 305 402 0377
E-mail info@salvageworld.net
SALVAGEWORLD Europe GmbH
Küppersbuschstrasse 67, 45883 Gelsenkirchen 
Monday - Friday | 9:00 - 17:00
Tel  +1-800-232-5038
Fax  +1 305 402 0377
E-mail Germany@salvageworld.net
 
SALVAGEWORLD Nigeria Salvage Vehicles for Export to Nigeria
Sheriff B. - Director of Sales - Africa
Monday - Friday | 9:00 - 17:00
Tel  
Fax +1 305 402 0377
E-mail nigeria@salvageworld.net
SALVAGEWORLD Switzerland Salvage Auto Auctions for Export
Steve B. - Director of Sales - Switzerland
Monday - Friday | 9:00 - 17:00
Tel  +1 800-232-5038
Fax  +1 305 402 0377
E-mail Switzerland@salvageworld.net
 
SALVAGEWORLD Algeria, Morocco and France
Eric B.
Regional Director France, Algeria and Morocco
Monday - Friday | 9:00 - 17:00
Tel +1 800-232-5038
Fax +1 305 402 0377
E-mail Algeria@salvageworld.net
SALVAGEWORLD Egypt
Coming Soon
Director of sales Egypt
Samantha
Monday - Friday | 9:00 - 17:00
Mobile  coming soon
Fax  +1 305 402 0377
E-mail Egypt@salvageworld.net
 
SALVAGEWORLD South-East USA  Salvage Auction South America
Dexter
Director of Sales
Monday - Friday | 9:00 - 17:00
Tel +1-800-232-5038
Fax +1 305 402 0377
E-mail Sales@salvageworld.net
SALVAGEWORLD EUROPE 
Niko
Managing Director Europe
Monday - Friday | 9:00 - 17:00
Tel  +1 718 800-232-5038 x1001
Fax  +1 305 402 0377
E-mail Germany@SalvageWorld.net
  
 
 
Payment Processing
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Official PayPal Seal
salvageworld.net Webutation
salvageworld.net Webutation
CONTACT US | TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY POLICY | FEES & REFUND POLICY | FAQS | SALVAGE CARS FOR SALE | BUY NOW CARS | SALVAGE VEHICLES